Рестораны Пьемонта - мини гид (английский и немного русский)

Рестораны Рима Венеции Флоренции Милана. Ночная жизнь в Риме Милане Венеции. Итальянская кухня кулинарные курсы в Италии, итальянские вина, сыры, колбасы, оливковое масло из Италии, Выставки вина, праздники и культурные мероприятия в Италии

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: olteya и гости: 3

Рестораны Пьемонта - мини гид (английский и немного русский)

Сообщение pablo_hassan1 » 14 окт 2009, 10:40

Перепощу это в этом разделе - может кому пригодится.

Мини-гид от Антонио Галлони - ревьюера из wine advocate, который специализируется на пьемонте и шампанских винах)).

Сам был в двух местах, друзья - еще в паре. Завтра выложу.

Добавлено спустя 14 часов 59 минут 8 секунд:
Antinè (Barbaresco)
Antinè is located in Barbaresco, right next to the imposing cellars of Angelo Gaja. I have been eating here regularly for at least six years and have seldom been disappointed. Chef Andrea Marino excels in the classics such as carne cruda and agnolotti del plin, which are easily among the finest interpretations in the area. Other terrific dishes include various risottos (cooked here very al dente), leek tart with fonduta, rabbit braised in Barbaresco, poached eggs with truffles and innumerable others. I rarely order dessert as I prefer to explore the cheese selection, but Marino takes his creations to another level. Readers with a sweet tooth won’t want to miss the dolci here. Among the one Michelin-star restaurants, Antinè also offers the best value for the money. The tasting menu during truffle season has historically been very fairly priced.