Как получить гражданство другой страны, что нужно чтобы получить гражданство в Европе, как получить паспорт стран Карибского региона, выход из российского гражданства

Ответить
1, 2

Лишение ирландского гражданства?

05 дек 2019, 22:04

Добрый день.

Я живу в России, работаю программистом, опыт работы большой, отлично знаю английский язык.

Хотел бы приехать в Ирландию, поработать 5 лет, получить ирландское гражданство, и вернуться назад в Россию.

Т.е. после получения ирландского гражданства оставаться дальше в Ирландии не намерен (и никогда в Ирландию больше не приезжать).

Но есть одна проблема: по ирландским законам, ирландское гражданство можно отобрать - но только у натурализованных (не у потомственных) граждан - в случаях, указанных тут:

https://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/m ... ation.html

Revoking citizenship
The Minister for Justice and Equality can revoke your certificate of naturalisation if:

1. You obtained it through fraud, misrepresentation or concealment of material facts or circumstances
2. You have, through an overt act, failed in your duty of fidelity to the nation and loyalty to the State
3. You were ordinarily resident outside Ireland (other than in public service) for a continuous period of 7 years and, without a reasonable excuse, did not register your name and a declaration of your intention to retain Irish citizenship with an Irish diplomatic mission or consular office or with the Minister for Justice and Equality on an annual basis - see 'How to apply' below.
4. You are also, under the law of a country at war with the State, a citizen of that country
5. You have, by any other voluntary act other than marriage or registration of civil partnership, acquired citizenship of another country.